The 29th Executive Committee Meeting (ECM) of WATRA held from the 19th to 20th of May 2022 at the organization’s Secretariat in Abuja. The meeting was attended by the newly instated members of the Executive Committee who were appointed during the recently concluded 19th Annual General Meeting (AGM), which took place at the end of March 2022 in Conakry, Guinea. Amongst the attendees were: NATCOM-Sierra Leone who currently holds the position of 2nd vice-chairman represented by the Director-General of NATCOM, Mr. Daniel Kaitibi; AMRTP-Mali who currently holds the position of 1st vice-chairman represented by the Director of Radiocommunication AMRTP, Mr. Siaka Coulibaly; and the current Chairman of WATRA represented by the Director-General of ARPT, Republic of Guinea, Mr. Sékou Oumar Barry.


View Gallery



Get more publications like this straight to your inbox.

Our perspectives on the digital economy at the sub-regional and global level with investments and business opportunities delivered to your inbox monthly.

Back to top